llkarace.blogg.se

Fallout shelter finding the national guard depot
Fallout shelter finding the national guard depot













There's also a Fallout Shelter Discord that everyone is welcome to join. I'll make any additions at the end of a section (or if a new section at the end of the FAQ), that way the numbering system and any references to them won't get messed up. If you feel a question should be added or you've done some testing and found out something useful, also feel free to let me know so I can make an addition. As I imagine most traffic here will be from reddit, you can message me there.

fallout shelter finding the national guard depot

If you notice any typos, or more importantly any incorrect information, please let me know so I can rectify the problem.

fallout shelter finding the national guard depot

This is a therabidssquirel faq im just reposting it, go check him out at:















Fallout shelter finding the national guard depot